Valley Forge Chorus

16 events to display

Upcoming Events

Key
Share Our Acapella Revolution!Music Staff Meeting
PAID GIGRegion19 Event
RehearsalSection Rehearsal
CompetitionPerformance
Coaching SessionRetreat
SAI eventBoard of Directors Meeting
Other MeetingChoreography Rehearsal
FundraiserSocial event
The list below shows all upcoming Valley Forge Chorus events in chronological order
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Feb 19 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 26 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 5 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 12 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 19 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 26 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 2 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 9 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 16 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 23 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Sat, Apr 27 20193:00pmFriends & Family
Tue, Apr 30 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Fri, May 3 2019
to Sun, May 5 2019
 Region19 Competition in Hershey PA
Sat, Oct 5 2019 Annual Show
Sat, Dec 7 20193:00pmHoliday Show @ Dock Woods
Sat, Dec 14 20197:00pmHoliday Show @ Players Club of Swarthmore