Valley Forge Chorus

29 events to display

Upcoming Events

Key
Share Our Acapella Revolution!Music Staff Meeting
Region19 EventRehearsal
Section RehearsalCompetition
PerformanceCoaching Session
RetreatSAI event
Board of Directors MeetingOther Meeting
Choreography RehearsalFundraiser
Social event
The list below shows all upcoming Valley Forge Chorus events in chronological order
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, May 22 20187:30pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, May 29 20187:30pmNO VFC Rehearsal (WE ARE OFF)
Tue, Jun 5 20187:30pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 12 20187:30pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 19 20187:30pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 26 20187:30pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 3 20187:30pmNO VFC Rehearsal (WE ARE OFF)
Tue, Jul 10 20187:30pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 17 20187:30pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 24 20187:30pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 31 20187:30pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 7 20187:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 14 20187:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 21 20187:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 28 20187:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 4 20187:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 11 20187:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 18 20187:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 25 20187:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 2 20187:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 9 20187:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 23 20187:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 30 20187:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 6 20187:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 13 20187:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 20 20187:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 27 20187:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 4 20187:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 11 20187:00pmVFC Rehearsal