Valley Forge Chorus

26 events to display

Upcoming Events

Key
Share Our Acapella Revolution!Music Staff Meeting
PAID GIGRegion19 Event
RehearsalSection Rehearsal
CompetitionPerformance
Coaching SessionRetreat
SAI eventBoard of Directors Meeting
Other MeetingChoreography Rehearsal
FundraiserSocial event
The list below shows all upcoming Valley Forge Chorus events in chronological order
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Nov 20 20187:30pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 27 20187:30pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 4 20187:30pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 11 20187:30pmVFC Rehearsal
Sat, Dec 15 20183:00pm2018 VFC Christmas Show "Glow" Spotlighting 2018 Queens of Harmony, LUSTRE Quartet
Tue, Jan 8 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 15 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 22 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 29 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 5 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 12 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 19 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 26 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 5 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 12 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 19 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 26 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 2 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 9 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 16 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 23 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Sat, Apr 27 20194:00pmFriends & Family
Tue, Apr 30 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Sat, Oct 5 2019 Annual Show
Sat, Dec 7 20193:00pmChristmas Show @ Dock Woods
Sat, Dec 14 20197:00pmChristmas Show @ Players Club of Swarthmore