Upcoming Events


Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jan 25 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 1 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 8 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Wed, Feb 9 20227:00pmBoard of Directors Meeting
Tue, Feb 15 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 22 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 1 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 8 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Wed, Mar 9 20227:00pmBoard of Directors Meeting
Tue, Mar 15 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 22 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 29 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Fri, Apr 1 20226:30pmSave the Date: Virtual Barbershop Bingo
Tue, Apr 5 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Sat, Apr 9 20228:45amWeekend Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 12 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Wed, Apr 13 20227:00pmBoard of Directors Meeting
Tue, Apr 19 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 26 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, Apr 28 20226:00pmRegion 19 Convention & Competition, Lancaster Convention Center
Fri, Apr 29 202212:00pmRegion 19 Convention & Competition, Lancaster Convention Center
Sat, Apr 30 202210:00amRegion 19 Convention & Competition, Lancaster Convention Center
Tue, May 3 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, May 10 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Wed, May 11 20227:00pmBoard of Directors Meeting
Tue, May 17 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, May 24 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, May 31 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 7 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Wed, Jun 8 20227:00pmBoard of Directors Meeting
Tue, Jun 14 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 21 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 28 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 5 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 12 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Wed, Jul 13 20227:00pmBoard of Directors Meeting
Tue, Jul 19 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 26 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 2 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 9 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Wed, Aug 10 20227:00pmBoard of Directors Meeting
Tue, Aug 16 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 23 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 30 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 6 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Sun, Sep 11 202212:00pmSweet Adelines International - 2022 Convention and Competition, Phoenix, AZ
Mon, Sep 12 202212:00pmSweet Adelines International - 2022 Convention and Competition, Phoenix, AZ
Tue, Sep 13 202212:00pmSweet Adelines International - 2022 Harmony Classic Competition, Phoenix, AZ
Wed, Sep 14 202212:00pmSweet Adelines International - 2022 Convention and Competition, Phoenix, AZ
Wed, Sep 14 20227:00pmBoard of Directors Meeting
Thu, Sep 15 202212:00pmSweet Adelines International - 2022 Convention and Competition, Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Sep 16 202212:00pmSweet Adelines International - 2022 Convention and Competition, Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Sep 17 202212:00pmSweet Adelines International - 2022 Convention and Competition, Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Sep 18 202212:00pmSweet Adelines International - 2022 Convention and Competition, Phoenix, AZ
Tue, Sep 20 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 27 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 4 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 11 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Wed, Oct 12 20227:00pmBoard of Directors Meeting
Tue, Oct 18 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 25 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 1 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 8 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Wed, Nov 9 20227:00pmBoard of Directors Meeting
Tue, Nov 15 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 22 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 29 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 6 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 13 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Wed, Dec 14 20227:00pmBoard of Directors Meeting
Tue, Jan 3 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 10 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 17 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 24 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 31 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 7 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 14 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 21 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 28 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 7 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 14 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 21 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 28 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 4 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 11 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 18 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 25 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, May 2 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, May 9 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, May 16 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, May 23 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, May 30 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 6 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 13 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 20 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 27 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 4 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 11 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 18 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 25 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 1 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 8 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 15 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 22 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 29 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 5 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 12 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 19 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 26 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 3 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 10 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 17 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 24 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 31 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 7 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 14 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 21 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 28 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 5 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 12 20237:00pmWeekly Rehearsal