Upcoming Events


Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Aug 3 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 10 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Wed, Aug 11 20217:00pmBoard of Directors Meeting
Tue, Aug 17 20216:00pmNorth Pennsmen Barbershop Chorus - Annual Picnic & Sing Out
Tue, Aug 17 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, Aug 19 20217:00pmRose Tree Park Summer Concert With The Mainliners Chorus
Tue, Aug 24 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 31 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 7 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Wed, Sep 8 20217:00pmBoard of Directors Meeting
Sat, Sep 11 202111:30amSouth Wayne PorchFest
Tue, Sep 14 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 21 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, Sep 23 20217:00pmGranite Farm Community Performance
Mon, Sep 27 20217:30pmShannondell at Valley Forge - Community Performance
Tue, Sep 28 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Fri, Oct 1 202112:00pmBHS Mid-Atlantic District Convention, Lancaster Convention Center
Sat, Oct 2 202112:00pmBHS Mid-Atlantic District Convention, Lancaster Convention Center
Tue, Oct 5 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Wed, Oct 13 20217:00pmBoard of Directors Meeting
Tue, Oct 19 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 26 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 2 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 9 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Wed, Nov 10 20217:00pmBoard of Directors Meeting
Tue, Nov 16 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 23 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 30 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 7 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 14 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Wed, Dec 15 20217:30pmMaris Grove - Community Performance
Sat, Dec 18 2021 Save The Date: Holiday Show
Fri, Jan 14 20227:00pmAtlantic Mountain-Bay Region 19 Singer’s School, Sheraton Baltimore North Hotel
Sat, Jan 15 202212:00pmAtlantic Mountain-Bay Region 19 Singer’s School, Sheraton Baltimore North Hotel
Sun, Jan 16 20228:00amAtlantic Mountain-Bay Region 19 Singer’s School, Sheraton Baltimore North Hotel
Thu, Apr 28 20226:00pmRegion 19 Convention & Competition, Lancaster Convention Center
Fri, Apr 29 202212:00pmRegion 19 Convention & Competition, Lancaster Convention Center
Sat, Apr 30 202210:00amRegion 19 Convention & Competition, Lancaster Convention Center
Sun, Sep 11 202212:00pmSweet Adelines International - 2022 Convention and Competition, Phoenix, AZ
Mon, Sep 12 202212:00pmSweet Adelines International - 2022 Convention and Competition, Phoenix, AZ
Tue, Sep 13 202212:00pmSweet Adelines International - 2022 Harmony Classic Competition, Phoenix, AZ
Wed, Sep 14 202212:00pmSweet Adelines International - 2022 Convention and Competition, Phoenix, AZ
Thu, Sep 15 202212:00pmSweet Adelines International - 2022 Convention and Competition, Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Sep 16 202212:00pmSweet Adelines International - 2022 Convention and Competition, Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Sep 17 202212:00pmSweet Adelines International - 2022 Convention and Competition, Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Sep 18 202212:00pmSweet Adelines International - 2022 Convention and Competition, Phoenix, AZ