20 events to display

Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Valley Forge Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Aug 21 20187:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 28 20187:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 4 20187:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 11 20187:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 18 20187:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 25 20187:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 2 20187:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Sat, Oct 6 20184:00pmFriends and Family Performance
Tue, Oct 9 20187:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 15 2018
to Sat, Oct 20 2018
 SAI International Convention-St. Louis, MO
Tue, Oct 23 20187:30pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 30 20187:30pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 6 20187:30pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 13 20187:30pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 20 20187:30pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 27 20187:30pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 4 20187:30pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 11 20187:30pmVFC Rehearsal
Sat, Dec 15 20183:00pm2018 VFC Christmas Show "Glow" Spotlighting 2018 Queens of Harmony, LUSTRE Quartet
Tue, Jan 8 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal