Upcoming Events


Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jul 7 20207:00pmValley Forge Chorus Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 14 20207:00pmValley Forge Chorus Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 21 20207:00pmValley Forge Chorus Virtual Rehearsal
Sat, Jul 25 20209:00amWeekend Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 28 20207:00pmValley Forge Chorus Virtual Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 4 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 11 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 18 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 25 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Fri, Aug 28 2020
to Sun, Aug 30 2020
7:00pmValley Forge Chorus Retreat With Theresa Weatherbee
Tue, Sep 1 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 8 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 15 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 22 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 29 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 6 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 12 2020
to Sat, Oct 17 2020
 Harmony Classic/SAI Int'l Competition in Louisville, KY
Tue, Oct 20 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 27 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 3 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 10 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Sat, Nov 14 20207:00pmWhite Horse Village Performance
Tue, Nov 17 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 24 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 1 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 8 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 15 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal