Upcoming Events

47 events to display

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jun 18 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 25 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 2 20197:00pmNO REHEARSAL THIS WEEK
Tue, Jul 9 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 16 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 23 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 30 20196:00pmVariety Club - Performance
Tue, Jul 30 20197:00pmNO VFC Rehearsal (private performance)
Tue, Aug 6 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 13 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 20 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Aug 27 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 3 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 10 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Sat, Sep 14 20192:00pmSouth Wayne Porchfest
Tue, Sep 17 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 24 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 1 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Sat, Oct 5 2019 Annual Show - CANCELLED
Tue, Oct 8 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 15 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 22 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 29 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 5 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 12 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 19 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 26 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 3 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Sat, Dec 7 20193:00pmHoliday Show @ Dock Woods - CANCELLED
Tue, Dec 10 20197:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Sat, Dec 14 20197:00pmHoliday Show @ Players Club of Swarthmore
Tue, Jan 7 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 14 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 21 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 28 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 4 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 11 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 18 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 25 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 10 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 17 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 24 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 31 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 7 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 14 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 21 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 28 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal