Upcoming Events


Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Oct 20 20207:00pmVirtual Valley Forge Chorus Open House
Tue, Oct 27 20207:00pmVirtual Valley Forge Chorus Weekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 3 20207:00pmVirtual Valley Forge Chorus Weekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 10 20207:00pmVirtual Valley Forge Chorus Weekly Rehearsal
Sat, Nov 14 20207:00pmCancelled - White Horse Village Performance
Tue, Nov 17 20207:00pmVirtual Valley Forge Chorus Weekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 24 20207:00pmVirtual Valley Forge Chorus Weekly Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 1 20207:00pmVirtual Valley Forge Chorus Weekly Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 8 20207:00pmVirtual Valley Forge Chorus Weekly Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 15 20207:00pmVirtual Valley Forge Chorus Weekly Rehearsal