Upcoming Events

17 events to display

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Jan 21 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Jan 28 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 4 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 11 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 18 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 25 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 3 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 10 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 17 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 24 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 31 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 7 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 14 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 21 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 28 20207:00pmVFC Rehearsal
Fri, May 1 2020
to Sun, May 3 2020
 Regional Contest
Mon, Oct 12 2020
to Sat, Oct 17 2020
 Harmony Classic/SAI Int'l Competition in Louisville, KY